Bigg Boss Telugu 1

Bigg Boss Telugu 1 Show Details

Bigg Boss 1 Telugu

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 was the first season of the Telugu-language version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss. It premiered on 16 July 2017 on Star Maa and was hosted by Jr. NTR. The show ran for 70 days and concluded on 19 October 2017 with Siva Balaji being crowned the winner.

Show Name Bigg Boss 1 Telugu
Host Name JR NTR
No. of Housemates 16
No. of Days 71
Show Timing 10 PM on Mon – Fri
9 PM Sat -Sun
Winner Prize Money 50 lakh
Streaming Partners Hotstar
Watch on TV Star Maa TV
Starting From 16 July 2017
Finale Date 24 September 2017
Bigg Boss 1 Telugu Winner Sivabalaji Manoharan
Bigg Boss 1 Telugu Runner(s)-up Aadarsh Balakrishna
Bigg Boss 1 Telugu No. Of Finalist Sivabalaji, Aadarsh, Hari Teja, Navdeep, Archana
Bigg Boss 1 Telugu Rating 15.16
Bigg Boss 1 Telugu Genre Reality Show

Bigg Boss 1 Telugu Contestants List

The contestants of Telugu Bigg Boss 1 Telugu Season include Archana Shastry, Sameer Hasan, Mumaith Khan, Prince Cecil, Madhu Priya, Jyothi Lakshmi, Siva Balaji, Mahesh Kathi, Kalpana Raghavendar, Kathi Karthika, Sampoornesh Babu, Aadarsh Balakrishna, Hari Teja, Dhanraj, Diksha Panth, Navdeep are among the bigg boss Telugu 1 contestants list.

Sl.No Contestant Profession
1 Archana Shastry Film actress
2 Sameer Hasan Film actor
3 Mumaith Khan Film actress
4 Prince Cecil Film actor
5 Madhu Priya Singer
6 Jyothi Lakshmi Film actress
7 Siva Balaji Film actor
8 Kalpana Raghavendar Singer
9 Mahesh Kathi Movie critic
10 Kathi Karthika Television presenter
11 Sampoornesh Babu Film actor
12 Aadarsh Balakrishna Film actor
13 Hari Teja Film actress
14 Dhanraj Comedian
15 Diksha Panth – (Wild Card Entri) Film actress
16 Navdeep – (Wild Card Entri) Film actor

Bigg Boss Telugu 1 top 5 contestants

These were the top 5 contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 1. They were all strong competitors, and they all brought something unique to the show. They entertained the audience for 70 days, and they made Bigg Boss Telugu 1 a success.

Place House Contestants
1st Place Sivabalaji
2nd Place Aadarsh Balakrishna
3rd Place Hari Teja
4th Place Navdeep
5th Place Archana Shastry

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Elimination List Week by Week

Week 1 Jyothi Lakshmi on 1st Evicted
Day 7
Week 2 Sampoornesh Babu on Walked
Day 9
Week 2 Madhu Priya on 2nd Evicted
Day 14
Week 3 Sameer Hasan on 3rd Evicted
Day 21
Week 4 Kalpana on 4th Evicted
Day 28
Week 4 Mahesh Kathi on 5th Evicted
Day 28
Week 5 Mumaith Khan on Fake Evicted
Secret Room Day 35
Week 6 Dhanraj on 6th Evicted
Day 41
Week 6 Kathi Karthika on 7th Evicted
Day 42
Week 7 Mumaith Khan on 8th Evicted
Day 49
Week 8 Prince on 9th Evicted
Day 56
Week 9 Diksha Panth on 10th Evicted
Day 63
Week 10 1st Sivabalaji, Runner-Up Aadarsh, 3rd Hari Teja, 4th Navdeep, 5th Archana,

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 House Captains List

The captaincy of the Bigg Boss Telugu house is a coveted position that gives the holder certain privileges, such as immunity from nominations and the ability to assign tasks to other contestants. The captain is also responsible for maintaining order in the house and resolving disputes between contestants. The Bigg Boss Telugu house captains have been a diverse group of people, from actors and singers to models and YouTubers. They have all brought their own unique skills and personalities to the role, and have helped to make the show a success.

Week House Captain
Week 1 Sampoornesh Babu
Week 2 Kalpana Raghavendar
Week 3 Prince
Week 4 Aadarsh
Week 5 Siva Balaji
Week 6 Navdeep
Week 7 Hari Teja
Week 8 Diksha Panth
Week 9 Siva Balaji
Week 10 No House Captains