Bigg Boss Telugu 2

Bigg Boss Telugu 2, Nani’s Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Winners and Runners, Bigg Boss Season 2 Telugu Contestants List, BBTV 2nd Telugu Season Vote, Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Elimination list, bigg boss 2 Telugu Voting Results, Telugu Bigg Boss Season 2 House Captains, Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Nominations Week By Week, Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Finalist, bigg boss telugu 2 top 5 contestants, Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Winner Prize Money, Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Evicted List

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Show Details

Bigg Boss Telugu 2

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 was the second season of the Telugu-language version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss. It premiered on June 10, 2018 on Star Maa and was hosted by Hero Nani. The show ran for 112 days and concluded on 30 September 2018 with Kaushal Manda being crowned the winner.

Show Name Bigg Boss 2 Telugu
Host Name Nani
No. of Housemates 18
No. of Days 112
Show Timing 10 PM on Mon – Fri
9 PM Sat -Sun
Winner Prize Money 50 lakh
Streaming Partners Hotstar
Watch on TV Star Maa TV
Starting From 10th June 2018
Finale Date 30 September 2018
Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Winner Kaushal Manda
Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Runner(s)-up Geetha Madhuri
Bigg Boss 2 Telugu No. Of Finalist Kaushal Manda, Geetha Madhuri, Tanish, Deepti, Samrat
Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Rating 12.82
Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Producer Endemol Shine India

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Contestants List

The contestants of Telugu Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Season include Geetha Madhuri, Amit Tiwari, Deepti Nallamothu, Tanish Alladi, Babu Gogineni, Bhanu Sree, Roll Rida, Syamala, Kireeti Damaraju, Deepthi Sunaina, Kaushal Manda, Tejaswi Madivada, Samrat Reddy, Ganesh, Sanjana Anne, Nutan Naidu, Nandini Rai, Pooja Ramachandran. are among the bigg boss Telugu 2 contestants list.

Sl.No Contestant Profession
1 Geetha Madhuri Singer
2 Amit Tiwari Actor
3 Deepti Nallamothu TV9 Anchor
4 Tanish Alladi Actor
5 Babu Gogineni Indian humanist, rationalist and human rights activist
6 Bhanu Sree Actress
7 Roll Rida Rapper and singer
8 Syamala Anchor and actress
9 Kireeti Damaraju Actor
10 Deepthi Sunaina Social media personality and actress
11 Kaushal Manda Actor and model
12 Tejaswi Madivada Actress
13 Samrat Reddy Actor and cricketer
14 Ganesh – Commoners Radio Jockey, Vijayawada
15 Nutan Naidu – Commoners Social Activist, Visakhapatnam.
16 Sanjana Anne – Commoners Model, Miss Hyderabad, Miss India Participant, Vijayawada.
17 Nandini Rai – Wild Card Actress, Model
18 Pooja Ramachandran – Wild Card Actress, Model

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 top 5 contestants

These were the top 5 contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 2. They were all strong competitors, and they all brought something unique to the show. They entertained the audience for 112 days, and they made Bigg Boss Telugu 2 a success.

Place House Contestants
1st Place Kaushal Manda
2nd Place Geetha Madhuri
3rd Place Tanish Alladi
4th Place Deepti Nallamothu
5th Place Samrat Reddy

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Elimination List

Week 1 Sanjana Anne on 1st Evicted
Day 7
Week 2 Nutan Naidu on 2nd Evicted
Day 14
Week 3 Kireeti Damaraju on 3rd Evicted
Day 21
Week 4 Syamala on 4th Evicted
Day 28
Week 5 Tejaswi Madiwada on 5th Evicted
Day 42
Week 6 no Evicted
Week 7 Nandini Rai on 7th Evicted
Day 56
Week 8 Babu Ghogineni on 8th Evicted
Day 63
Week 9 Deepthi Sunaina on 9th Evicted
Day 70
Week 10 Pooja Ramachandran on 10th Evicted
Day 77
Week 11 Nutan Naidu on 11th ReEvicted
Day 84
Week 12 Syamala on 12th ReEvicted
Day 91
Week 13 Amit Tiwari on 13th Evicted
Day 98
Week 14 Roll rida on 14th Evicted
Day 105

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 House Captains List

The captaincy of the Bigg Boss Telugu house is a coveted position that gives the holder certain privileges, such as immunity from nominations and the ability to assign tasks to other contestants. The captain is also responsible for maintaining order in the house and resolving disputes between contestants. The Bigg Boss Telugu house captains have been a diverse group of people, from actors and singers to models and YouTubers. They have all brought their own unique skills and personalities to the role, and have helped to make the show a success.

Week House Captain
Week 1 No House Captain This Week
Week 2 Samrat Reddy
Week 3 Amit Tiwari
Week 4 Roll Rida
Week 5 Kaushal Manda
Week 6 Geetha Madhuri
Week 7 Tanish Alladi
Week 8 Geetha Madhuri
Week 9 Pooja Ramachandran
Week 10 Tanish Alladi
Week 11 Roll Rida
Week 12 Amit Samrat