Bigg Boss Telugu 4

Bigg Boss Telugu 4, Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Winners and Runners list, Nagarjuna Bigg Boss Season 4 Telugu Contestants List, BBTV 4th Telugu Season Vote, Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Elimination list, bigg boss 4 Telugu Voting Results, Telugu Bigg Boss Season 4 House Captains, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Nominations Week By Week, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Finalist, bigg boss telugu 4 top 5 contestants, Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Winner Prize Money, Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Evicted List

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Show Details

Bigg Boss Telugu 4

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 was the fourth season of the Telugu version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss based on Dutch series Big Brother. The show premiered on 6 September 2020 on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar with Nagarjuna hosting the season for the second time, while Samantha appeared as a guest host for a week. The season’s finale took place on 20 December 2020 with Abijeet Duddala winning the title along with ₹25 lakh prize money and a bike, while Akhil Sarthak emerged as the first runner-up. Other finalists of the season were Monal Gajjar, Devi Nagavalli, and Noel Sean.

Show Name Bigg Boss 4 Telugu
Host Name Akkineni Nagarjuna, Samantha
No. of Housemates 19
No. of Days 106
Show Timing 10 PM on Mon – Fri
9 PM Sat -Sun
Winner Prize Money 50 lakh
Streaming Partners Disney+ Hotstar
Watch on TV Star Maa TV
Starting From 6 September 2020
Finale Date 20 December 2020
Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Winner Abijeet Duddala
Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Runner(s)-up Akhil Sarthak
Bigg Boss 4 Telugu No. Of Finalist Abijeet Duddala, Akhil Sarthak, Syed Sohel, Ariyana Glory, Alekhya Harika
Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Rating 20.1
Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Genre Reality Show

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Contestants List

The contestants of Telugu Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Season include Monal Gajjar, Surya Kiran, Lasya Manjunath, Abijeet Duddala, Jordaar Sujatha, Mehaboob Shaikh, Devi Nagavalli, Syed Sohel, Ariyana Glory, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak, Gangavva, Kumar Sai, Avinash, Swathi Deekshith are among the bigg boss Telugu 4 contestants list.

Sl.No Contestant Profession
1 Monal Gajjar Indian film actress and a model
2 Surya Kiran Film Director
3 Lasya Manjunath Film actress, model, and a TV presenter
4 Abijeet Duddala film actor
5 Jordaar Sujatha News presenter
6 Mehaboob Shaikh YouTube personality, Dancer, TikTok Artist.
7 Devi Nagavalli News presenter, journalist
8 Gangavva YouTube personality
9 Alekhya Harika YouTube personality dancer, film actress, model.
10 Syed Sohel Television actor
11 Ariyana Glory TV presenter
12 Amma Rajasekhar Choreographer and film director
13 Karate Kalyani film actress and comedian
14 Noel Sean Playback singer, rapper, actor and composer
15 Divi Vadthya Model and film actress
16 Akhil Sarthak Television actor
17 Kumar Sai (Wildcard) Kumar SaiFilm actor
18 Swathi Deekshith (Wildcard) Film actress
19 Avinash (Wildcard) Film actor, comedian

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 top 5 contestants

These were the top 5 contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 4. They were all strong competitors, and they all brought something unique to the show. They entertained the audience for 106 days and 15 weeks, and they made Bigg Boss Telugu 4 a success.

Place House Contestants
1st Place Abijeet Duddala
2nd Place Akhil Sarthak
3rd Place Syed Sohel
4th Place Ariyana Glory
5th Place Alekhya Harika

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Elimination List

Week 1 Surya Kiran on 1st Evicted
Day 8
Week 2 Karate Kalyani on 2nd Evicted
Day 14
Week 3 Devi Nagavalli on 3rd Evicted
Day 22
Week 4 Swathi Deekshith on 4th Evicted
Day 28
Week 5 Gangavva on Walked
Day 35
Week 5 Sujatha on 5th Evicted
Day 36
Week 6 Kumar Sai on 6th Evicted
Day 43
Week 7 Divi Vadthya on 7th Evicted
Day 50
Week 8 Noel Sean Walked on
Day 54
Week 9 Rajasekhar on 9th Evicted
Day 64
Week 10 Mehaboob Shaikh on 10th Evicted
Day 71
Week 11 Lasya Manjunath on 11th Evicted
Day 78
Week 12 Avinash on Evicted
Day 85 also Re-Entered
Week 13 Avinash on 12th Evicted
Day 92
Week 14 Monal Gajjar on 13th Evicted
Day 99

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 House Captains Lists

The captaincy of the Bigg Boss Telugu house is a coveted position that gives the holder certain privileges, such as immunity from nominations and the ability to assign tasks to other contestants. The captain is also responsible for maintaining order in the house and resolving disputes between contestants. The Bigg Boss Telugu house captains have been a diverse group of people, from actors and singers to models and YouTubers. They have all brought their own unique skills and personalities to the role, and have helped to make the show a success.

Week House Captain
Week 1 No House Captain 1st Week
Week 2 Lasya Manjunath
Week 3 Noel Sean
Week 4 Gangavva
Week 5 Kumar Sai
Week 6 Syed Sohel
Week 7 Noel Sean
Week 8 Avinash
Week 9 Ariyana
Week 10 Mehaboob
Week 11 Akhil Sarthak
Week 12 Harika
Week 13 No House Captain
Week 14 No House Captain
Week 15 No House Captain Final Week