Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop

Bigg Boss Telugu Season Non-Stop, Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winners and Runners, Nagarjuna Bigg Boss Season Non-Stop Telugu Contestants List, BBTV Non-Stop Telugu Season Vote, Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Elimination list, bigg boss Non-Stop Telugu Voting Results, Telugu Bigg Boss Season Non-Stop House Captains, Bigg Boss Non-Stop Telugu Nominations Week By Week, Bigg Boss Non-Stop Telugu Finalist, bigg boss telugu Non-Stop top 5 contestants, Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner Prize Money, Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Evicted List

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Season Show Details

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop

Bigg Boss Non-Stop is an Indian Telugu-language reality digital series of the show Bigg Boss, that airs exclusively on Disney Star’s streaming service platform Disney+ Hotstar with host Nagarjuna. The first season of the show premiered on 26 February 2022 and concluded on 21 May 2022 with Bindu Madhavi winning the title along with ₹40 lakh prize money while Akhil Sarthak emerged as the first runner-up.

Show Name Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop
Host Name Akkineni Nagarjuna
No. of Housemates 18
No. of Days 85
Show Timing 24 hours (Live) – 1hr episode
Winner Prize Money 40 lakh
Digital Streaming Partners Disney+ Hotstar for 24*7 coverage
Starting From 26 February 2022
Finale Date 21 May 2022
Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner Bindu Madhavi
Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Runner(s)-up Akhil Sarthak
Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop No. Of Finalist Bindu Madhavi, Akhil Sarthak, Anchor Shiva, Ariyana, Baba Bhaskar, Mitraaw Sharma, Anil Rathod
Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Genre Reality Show

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Season Contestants List

The contestants of Telugu Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop include Ajay Kumar Kathurvar, Akhil Sarthak, Bindu Madhavi, Hamida Khatoon, Mahesh Vitta, Mumaith Khan, Tejaswi Madivada, Shree Rapaka, Ariyana Glory, Anchor Shiva, Sravanthi Chokarapu, RJ Chaitu, Anil Rathod, Mithraaw Sharma, Baba Bhaskar, Nataraj Master, Ashu Reddy, Sarayu Roy, are among the bigg boss Telugu Non-Stop contestants list.

Sl.No Contestant Profession
1 Ajay Kumar Kathurvar film Actor
2 Akhil Sarthak Television anchor
3 Bindu Madhavi Flim Actress
4 Hamida Khatoon Flim Actress
5 Mahesh Vitta comedian and actor
6 Mumaith Khan Flim Actress
7 Tejaswi Madivada Flim Actress
8 Shree Rapaka Flim Actress
9 Ariyana Glory Television anchor
10 Anchor Shiva Tv Anchor,
11 Sravanthi Chokarapu journalist, TV presenter, model, and actress
12 RJ Chaitu Radio Jockey
13 Anil Rathod Model
14 Mitraaw Sharma Internet personality
15 Baba Bhaskar Choreographer
16 Nataraj Master Choreographer
17 Ashu Reddy Flim Actress
18 Sarayu Roy YouTuber

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Season top 5 contestants

These were the top 5 contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop. They were all strong competitors, and they all brought something unique to the show. They entertained the audience for 85 days, and they made Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop a success.

Place House Contestants
1st Place Bindu Madhavi
2nd Place Akhil Sarthak
3rd Place Anchor Shiva
4th Place Ariyana
5th Place Baba Bhaskar

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Season Elimination List

Week 1 Mumaith Khan on 1st Evicted
Day 9
Week 2 Shree Rapaka on 2nd Evicted
Day 16
Week 3 RJ Chaitu on 3rd Evicted
Day 23
Week 4 Sarayu Roy on 4th Evicted
Day 30
Week 5 Tejaswi Madivada on 5th Evicted
Day 37
Week 6 Mumaith Khan on 6th Evicted
Day 44
Week 7 Sravanthi Chokarapu on 7th Evicted
Day 44
Week 7 Mahesh Vitta on 8th Evicted
Day 51
Week 8 Ajay Kumar Kathurvar on 9th Evicted
Day 58
Week 9 Hamida Khatoon on 10th Evicted
Day 65
Week 10 Ashu Reddy on 11th Evicted
Week 11 Nataraj on 12th Evicted
Day 79

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Season House Captains Lists

The captaincy of the Bigg Boss Telugu house is a coveted position that gives the holder certain privileges, such as immunity from nominations and the ability to assign tasks to other contestants. The captain is also responsible for maintaining order in the house and resolving disputes between contestants. The Bigg Boss Telugu house captains have been a diverse group of people, from actors and singers to models and YouTubers. They have all brought their own unique skills and personalities to the role, and have helped to make the show a success.

Week House Captain
Week 1 No House Captain 1st Week
Week 2 Tejaswi Madivada
Week 3 Anil Rathod
Week 4 Anil Rathod
Week 5 Nataraj Master
Week 6 Akhil Sarthak
Week 7 Ashu Reddy
Week 8 Anchor Shiva
Week 9 Akhil Sarthak
Week 10 Baba Bhaskar